

## **ATTENDANCE AT FULL GOVERNORS' MEETINGS 2022-2023**

Name	15.09.2022	01.12.2022	09.03.2023	05.05.2023	06.07.2023	25.08.2023
Sr L Baron Appointed 01/09/2022	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES
Ms C Braggs Appointed 01/11/2020	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES
Mr W Ewen Appointed 01/03/2023			YES	YES	YES	YES
Mr B Hickey Appointed 01/09/2023 Resigned 31/12/2023	YES	YES				
Ms J Johnson Appointed 01/11/2020 Resigned 31/12/2022	YES	YES				
Mrs K Jones Appointed 25/11/2020	YES	YES	YES	NO	NO	NO
Mr M Kennedy Appointed 01/10/2019	YES	YES	YES	YES	NO	YES
Ms S Kilgallon Appointed 01/11/2020	YES	NO	YES	YES	YES	YES
Sr M McDermott Appointed 01/09/2022	YES	YES	YES	NO	YES	NO
Ms L Malone Appointed 05/03/2021	YES	YES	YES	NO	YES	NO
Ms Hayley Marshall Appointed 06/07/2023					YES	NO
Mrs E McCarthy Appointed 25/11/2020	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	YES
Sr B Wallace	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES
Mrs P Young Resigned 14/03/2023	YES	YES	YES			
Mrs E Brett Appointed 01/01/2023			YES	NO	YES	YES