Term Dates - Bellerive School

Term Dates

2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term

 

Term starts:  Wednesday 1st September 2021 (INSET day 1)

Wednesday 1st September 2021     (INSET day 1 plus LFT Testing (appointment times only)

Thursday 2nd September 2021        (INSET day 2 plus LFT Testing (appointment times only)

Friday 3rd September 2021               Years 7 & 12 return for induction day. 

                                                                   Testing for Y8 & Y9 

Monday 6th September 2021           All pupils return full time

Friday 22nd October 2021                 INSET Day 3

Half-term:  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive) – Pupils return Monday 1st November 2021

Finish: Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Spring Term

Start: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half-term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive)  –  Pupils return Monday 28th February 2022

Finish: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive

Pupils return Monday 6th June 2022

Finish: Friday 15th July 2022

 

INSET DAYS

There are 5 INSET days for schools to allocate in total.

The first 3 are:  Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 2nd September 2021 and Friday 22nd October 2021.

The remaining 2 days are to be advised.

Term Dates for 2022-2023

Term dates for 2022-2023 will be available soon

 

WordPress Image Lightbox
X