Term Dates

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS September 2nd & 3rd  & October 25th 2019

Pupils return: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive) – Pupils return Monday 4th November 2019
Finish: Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term

INSET Day Friday 24th January 2020

Start: Monday 6th January 2020

Half-term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)  –  Pupils return Monday 24th Febraury 2020
Finish: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
Half-term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020   –   Pupils return Monday 1st June 2020
Finish: Thursday 16th July 2020

 

INSET DAYS

There are 5 INSET days for schools to allocate in total. The first will be Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019.

A further 2 INSET days will take place on Friday 25th October 2019 and Friday 24th January 2020.  The remaining day is to be advised.

Term Dates for 2020-2021

Term Dates for 2020-2021 will be published shortly

 

WordPress Image Lightbox